My Chemical Romance featured on the tracklist of Bob Dylan tribute album ‘Chimes of Freedom’.

The tracklist for the upcoming massive four-disc, 75-track Bob Dylan tribute album Chimes of Freedom has been revealed, and among some reasonable contributions from the likes of Patti Smith, K’NAAN, Lucinda Williams, Billy Bragg, My Morning Jacket, and yeah, even the Dave Matthews Band, there are a few surprises that are sure to remind you this is 2011, afterall, and we live in a strange time.

Disc 3

  1. K’NAAN – With God On Our Side
  2. Ximena Sariñana – I Want You
  3. Neil Finn with Pajama Club – She Belongs to Me
  4.  Bryan Ferry – Bob Dylan’s Dream
  5.  Zee Avi – Tomorrow Is A Long Time
  6. Carly Simon – Just Like a Woman
  7.  Flogging Molly – The Times They Are A-Changin’
  8.  Fistful Of Mercy – Buckets Of Rain
  9. Joe Perry – Man Of Peace
  10. Bad Religion – It’s All Over Now, Baby Blue
  11. My Chemical Romance – Desolation Row (Live)
  12. RedOne featuring Nabil Khayat – Knockin’ on Heaven’s Door
  13. Paul Rodgers & Nils Lofgren – Abandoned Love
  14. Darren Criss featuring Chuck Criss and Freelance Whales – New Morning
  15. Cage the Elephant – The Lonesome Death of Hattie Carroll
  16. Band of Skulls – It Ain’t Me, Babe
  17. Sinéad O’Connor – Property of Jesus
  18.  Ed Roland and The Sweet Tea Project – Shelter From The Storm
  19. Ke$ha – Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right
  20. Kronos Quartet – Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right

Posted on 11/23/2011, in My Chemical Romance. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: