Conventional Weapons [More info]

Conventional Weapons 7´ Vinyl Box Set (Shipped Individually)

Bundle Includes:
– All Five 7” vinyl delivered to you on their respective street date
– Number One 7” Orange Vinyl
– Number Two 7” Vinyl
– Number Three 7″ Vinyl
– Number Four 7″ Vinyl
– Number Five 7” Vinyl Shipped w/ Box and Poster
– Number One (2-Song Digital Download)
– Number Two (2-Song Digital Download)
– Number Three (2-Song Digital Download)
– Number Four (2-Song Digital Download)
– Number Five (2-Song Digital Download)

Release Date: October 30, 2012
Number One 7″ Orange Vinyl more Download
Product Descrition
A-side: Boy Division 
B-side: Tomorrow’s Money
Includes 2-Tranks Digital Download-
Release Date: October 30, 2012
Number One T-Shirt
Tracklist Conventional Weapons and Release Date
*Release Date: October 30, 2012
  • Boy Division
  • Tomorrow’s Money

*Release Date: November 23, 2012

  •  Ambulance
  •  Gun

*Release Date: December 18, 2012

  • The World Is Ugly
  • The Light Behind Your Eyes

*Release Date: January 8, 2013

  • Kiss The Ring
  • Make Room

*Release Date: February  5, 2013

  • Surrender The Night

Posted on 09/17/2012, in Conventional Weapons. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: