My Chemical Romance reveal ‘May Death Never Stop You’ tracklisting, launch pre-orders


tumblr_lrs9gaRJ4s1qjvm6lo1_500

My Chemical Romance‘s greatest hits album, May Death Never Stop You, is set to feature a never-released track titled “Fake Your Death” as well as the attic demos of “Skylines And Turnstiles,” “Cubicles,” and “Knives” (“Our Lady Of Sorrows,” also known as “Bring More Knives.”) 

Official pre-orders begin at the band’s official website at 7 a.m. PST/10 a.m. EST, according to Gerard Way. The website-exclusive package includes a CD, DVD, “Thank You For The Venom” T-shirt (as worn by Gerard at their first show) and a funeral brassard (armband).

Pre-orders are now available on Amazon in CD, CD/DVD and vinyl format and on iTunes. The deluxe version on iTunes features 19 songs and 12 music videos, including an unreleased video for “Blood.”

CD Tracklisting:
Fake Your Death (unreleased song)
Honey, This Mirror Isn’t Big Enough 
For The Two Of Us
Vampires Will Never Hurt You
Helena
You Know What They Do To Guys Like 
Us In Prison
I’m Not OK (I Promise)
The Ghost Of You
Welcome To The Black Parade
Cancer
Mama
Teenagers
Famous Last Words
Na Na Na (Na Na Na Na Na Na Na Na Na)
SING
Planetary (GO!)
The Kids From Yesterday
Skylines And Turnstiles (Demo)
Knives/Sorrow (Demo)
Cubicles (Demo)

DVD Tracklisting:
“I’m Not OK (I Promise)” Version 1
“I’m Not OK (I Promise)” Version 2
“Helena”
“The Ghost of You”
“Welcome To The Black Parade”
“Famous Last Words”
“I Don’t Love You”
“Teenagers”
“Blood” (*Previously Unreleased)
“Na Na Na” & “Art is A Weapon” 
(*Includes Previously Unreleased “Na Na Na” intro)
“SING”
“Planetary (GO!)”

Posted on 01/21/2014, in My Chemical Romance and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Mama!

Leave a Reply!